Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Packed Lunch must be provided when the Nursery School is closed.

Autumn Term 2020

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Thu 3rd September 2020 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Fri 4th September 2020 Daycare Open – Nursery School Open for Settling Sessions

 

 

Open Open
Fri 23rd October 2020 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term Holiday – Daycare Open
Closed Open
Mon 21st December 2020 Christmas Holidays Begin- Daycare remains open until 1pm on 24th December
Closed Open

Spring Term 2021

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 4th January 2021 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 5th January 2021 Welcome Back! Centre Open
Open Open
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Nursery School Closed for Half Term – Daycare remains open
Closed Open
Mon 29th March 2021 - Fri 9th April 2021 Nursery School Easter Holidays – Daycare remains open apart from Bank Holidayas
Closed Open