Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Packed Lunch must be provided when the Nursery School is closed.

Spring Term 2019

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Sat 22nd December 2018 - Sat 5th January 2019 Christmas Holiday (Daycare open 2nd-4th January)
Closed Closed
Tue 1st January 2019 Bank Holiday
Closed Closed
Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Spring Term Begins – Welcome Back!
Open Open
Fri 5th April 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 8th April 2019 - Thu 18th April 2019 Easter Holidays – Nursery School Closed / Daycare Open
Closed Open
Fri 19th April 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 22nd April 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 23rd April 2019 Summer Term Begins – Welcome back!
Open Open
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed

Summer Term 2019

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 22nd April 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 23rd April 2019 Summer Term Begins – Welcome back!
Open Open
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 27th May 2019 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 28th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term – Nursery School Closed / Daycare Open
Closed Open
Mon 3rd June 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Wed 24th July 2019 Occasional Day – Nursery School Closed / Daycare Open
Closed Open
Thu 25th July 2019 - Sun 1st September 2019 Summer Holidays – School Closed / Daycare Open
Closed Open