Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Packed Lunch must be provided when the Nursery School is closed.

Spring Term 2021

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 4th January 2021 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 5th January 2021 Welcome Back! Centre Open
Open Open
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Nursery School Closed for Half Term – Daycare remains open
Closed Open
Mon 29th March 2021 - Fri 9th April 2021 Nursery School Easter Holidays – Daycare remains open apart from Bank Holidays
Closed Open

 

Summer Term 2021

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 12th April 2021 Welcome Back! Summer Term Begins
Open Open
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 31st May 2021 Bank Holiday – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 1st June 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Nursery School Closed for Half Term – Daycare Open
Closed Open
Fri 23rd July 2021 Summer Holiday – School Closed
Closed Open