Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 3rd September 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Wed 4th September 2019 Start of Autumn Term – Welcome Back
Open Open
Fri 4th October 2019 Cake Sale to raise money for MacMillan Cancer Support. 11.30am onwards.

 

 

Mon 14th October 2019 - Tue 15th October 2019 Children’s Individual Photographs

 

 

Open Open
Mon 11th November 2019 - Fri 15th November 2019 Book Fair
Mon 11th November 2019 - Fri 15th November 2019 Purple Room – Parent Consultations
Open Open
Fri 15th November 2019 Rainbow Room Parent Consultations
Mon 18th November 2019 - Fri 22nd November 2019 Orange Room – Parent Consultations

 

 

Wed 11th December 2019 Bags to School – please bring no later than 9am
Fri 13th December 2019 Wear your Festive Jumper Day
Open Open