↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 7th January 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Tue 8th January 2019 Spring Term Begins – Welcome Back!
Open Open
Tue 22nd January 2019 - Thu 31st January 2019 We are looking for a Lunchtime Supervisor to join us. Please see ‘Work Opportunities’ tab for details.
Fri 1st February 2019 Friday 1st February – unfortunately OEYC closed due to weather conditions. Wrap up warm and stay safe.
Mon 4th February 2019 - Fri 8th February 2019 Let’s Do Mark Making! – All week
Open Open
Tue 5th February 2019 Chinese New Year Celebrations – Year of the Pig
Open Open
Fri 15th February 2019 Coffee Morning – 9.30-11.00am in the Rainbow Room to coincide with the Early Play session. Join us!
Mon 4th March 2019 - Fri 8th March 2019 World Book Week
Thu 7th March 2019 Dress Up Day – come as your favourite book character
Open Open
Thu 14th March 2019 Chinese New Year Drama Workshop – come dressed up in red, yellow and gold
Open Open
Fri 15th March 2019 Red Nose Day – wear something funny for money and a red nose
Mon 18th March 2019 - Fri 22nd March 2019 Parent Consultation Week – Blue & Purple Rooms
Mon 25th March 2019 - Fri 29th March 2019 Parent Consultation Week – Orange Room
Tue 26th March 2019 Farm Visit & Living Eggs Arrive
Wed 27th March 2019 Superheroes Save Planet Earth! Drama Workshop
Thu 28th March 2019 Easter Cake Bake
Fri 5th April 2019 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Mon 8th April 2019 - Thu 18th April 2019 Easter Holidays – Nursery School Closed / Daycare Open
Closed Open