School Logo

Oxhey Early Years Centre

“Inspiring individuals to earn and thrive in a nurturing and welcoming environment”

Dates

Diary Dates

  • Mon 23rd August 2021 - Fri 27th August 2021
    • Daycare Closed
  • Wed 1st September 2021
    • Inset Day – Centre Closed
  • Thu 2nd September 2021
    • Inset Day – Centre Closed
  • Fri 3rd September 2021
    • Centre Open – start of Autumn Term – ‘Stay & Play’ sessions for Nursery School
  • Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021
    • Autumn Half Term Holiday

Autumn Term 2021

DateEventNurseryDay Care
Wed 1st September 2021Inset Day – Centre ClosedClosedClosed
Thu 2nd September 2021Inset Day – Centre ClosedClosedClosed
Fri 3rd September 2021Centre Open – start of Autumn Term – ‘Stay & Play’ sessions for Nursery SchoolOpenOpen
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021Autumn Half Term HolidayClosedOpen
Tue 21st December 2021Occasional Day – Nursery School ClosedClosedOpen
Wed 22nd December 2021 - Tue 4th January 2022School Christmas Holiday – Daycare remains open until 24th DecemberClosedOpen
Top