↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 3rd September 2018 Inset Day
Closed Closed
Tue 4th September 2018 Inset Day
Closed Closed
Sun 9th September 2018 - Tue 11th September 2018 Rosh Hashanan – Jewish New Year
Mon 15th October 2018 - Tue 16th October 2018 Children’s Individual Photographs
Open Open
Tue 6th November 2018 - Sat 10th November 2018 Diwali – Festival Of Lights
Mon 12th November 2018 - Fri 16th November 2018 Book Fair
Mon 12th November 2018 - Fri 16th November 2018 Purple & Blue Room Consultations (all week)
Thu 15th November 2018 Orange Room Parent Consulation Evening
Fri 16th November 2018 Children In Need
Wed 28th November 2018 Parent Workshop
Sun 2nd December 2018 - Mon 10th December 2018 Hanukkah – Festival Of Lights
Mon 3rd December 2018 Let’s Do – Making!
Thu 13th December 2018 Purple Room Closed (Pantomime)
Open Open
Fri 14th December 2018 Wear Your Festive Jumper Day
Tue 18th December 2018 Festive Sing Song Purple Room (Parents Invited)
Wed 19th December 2018 Festive Sing Song Blue Room (Parents Invited)
Thu 20th December 2018 Festive Sing Song Orange Room (Parents Invited)