↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates


Spring Term 2018

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Wed 27th December 2017 - Tue 2nd January 2018 Centre closed for Christmas
Closed Closed
Wed 3rd January 2018 Inset Day – Centre Closed
Closed Closed
Thu 4th January 2018 Centre opens for Spring Term
Open Open
Tue 6th February 2018 - Fri 9th February 2018 Let’s Do Maths!
Fri 9th February 2018 Coffee Morning
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Closed Open
Fri 23rd February 2018 Deadline to apply for your chosen Nursery School – 9am
Mon 5th March 2018 Offer Letters for Sept 2018 Nursery School Places posted out
Mon 12th March 2018 - Fri 16th March 2018 Purple & Blue Room Consultations all week
Thu 15th March 2018, 5:00pm - 8:00pm Orange Room Parent Consultations
Fri 23rd March 2018 Deadline to accept Nursery School place and return paperwork to chosen School
Fri 23rd March 2018 Sports Relief
Thu 29th March 2018 Easter Cake Bake
Fri 30th March 2018 Good Friday – Bank Holiday
Closed Closed
Mon 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday – Bank Holiday
Closed Closed


Summer Term 2018

Date Event Nursery Day Care
Mon 16th April 2018 Inset Day
Tue 17th April 2018 Centre opens for Summer Term
Open Open
Wed 18th April 2018 - Thu 3rd May 2018 Eggs to Ducklings
Wed 18th April 2018 Farm Visit
Thu 26th April 2018 - Thu 3rd May 2018 Book Fair
Mon 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Mon 7th May 2018 May Day – Bank Holiday
Closed Closed
Tue 8th May 2018 Children’s Group Photos
Mon 14th May 2018 Let’s Do Literacy Week
Wed 16th May 2018 Phonic Workshops
Tue 22nd May 2018 Sponsored Walk
Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Closed Open
Thu 7th June 2018 Cultural Event – ‘Around The World’ theme
Fri 22nd June 2018 Pyjama Day – come dressed in your PJ’s!
Mon 2nd July 2018 - Fri 6th July 2018 Blue & Purple Room Consultations
Thu 5th July 2018 Orange Room Parent Consultations
Fri 13th July 2018 Family Picnic Day
Mon 23rd July 2018 Inset Day
Closed Closed
Tue 24th July 2018 Occasional Day
Closed Open
Wed 25th July 2018 Summer Holidays
Closed Open